FUTURE ELIM EVENTS

 

Making & equipping disciples, equipping & empowering leaders

 

  elim.org.uk/events

Future Elim Events

  elim.org.uk/events

A summary listing of national and regional Elim events.
Click here for monthly calendar listing.

Thursday 22 April 2021 11:00am – 12:00pm
If your thinking of theology, and would like to find out all about Regents, join one of thier series of online Just Looking open days.
Online
Tuesday 4 May 2021 – Thursday 6 May 2021
Elim missionaries gather online from around the world for their united conference.
Online
Tuesday 25 May 2021 7:00pm – 8:00pm
If your thinking of theology, and would like to find out all about Regents, join one of thier series of online Just Looking open days.
Online
Tuesday 15 June 2021 – Thursday 17 June 2021
15-17 June 2021 - a 3 day conference in Malvern for MITs
Saturday 19 June 2021 11:00am – 12:00pm
If your thinking of theology, and would like to find out all about Regents, join one of thier series of online Just Looking open days.
Online
Wednesday 23 June 2021 – Thursday 24 June 2021

Engaging and equipping Elim leaders to thrive in united purpose.

The Elim Leaders Summit provides a unique opportunity to encourage and inspire Elim leadership teams and individuals, bringing them together for greater effectiveness in our united purpose.

This 3-day online event will help Elim leaders to engage as ONE Movement, equip them to become more confident in ONE Mission and encounter God in worship and ministry.

This Summit helps our full-time and volunteer leaders by going beyond inspirational teaching and providing practical, equipping resources that help to sharpen their own personal ministry.

Online
Saturday 26 June 2021
Aspire's annaul conference. Save the date and more details to follow.
Coventry Elim
Saturday 3 July 2021 9:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday 17 July 2021 11:00am – 12:00pm
If your thinking of theology, and would like to find out all about Regents, join one of thier series of online Just Looking open days.
Online
Saturday 25 September 2021 10:00am – 4:00pm
TBC
Monday 27 September 2021 10:00am – Wednesday 29 September 2021 4:00pm
27-29 September. The Church Leadership Academy gives you a regular opportunity to renew and deepen your progress with a cohort of other leaders who like yourselves, are passionate to develop and grow healthy churches. 
Thursday 30 September 2021 7:30pm – 9:00pm
We are hosting Elim’s national online prayer meeting and you can join in online wherever you are in the world. You can stream it in your home, on your phone, in small groups or to the whole church! There will be live online interaction, Spirit led prayer, worship and intercession where we welcome God to speak to us prophetically.
 
Online
Limitless Oxygen 2021
Saturday 2 October 2021
Info to follow
Met region leaders gathering
Saturday 6 November 2021
Met region leaders gathering
Met region
Friday 7 January 2022
TBC
Monday 28 February 2022 10:00am – Wednesday 2 March 2022 4:00pm
28 Feb - 2 Mar. The Church Leadership Academy gives you a regular opportunity to renew and deepen your progress with a cohort of other leaders who like yourselves, are passionate to develop and grow healthy churches. 

Download ical

Warren is the CEO of Sports Chaplaincy UK, and the Chair of the Sports Chaplaincy Global Association. In this podcast, we unpack “Wazza’s” heart for the church in the sporting community.
An interview with Dominic and Catherine De Souza, who chair Elim’s new Justice Forum.
As the largest registered provider of church-based childcare in the UK, Elim nurseries have a huge impact on their communities.
Learn and grow in youth ministry through academic study and practical placement, based either on campus or in a church community
When Steve Robinson at Elim Bewdley felt the Lord tell him to dream bigger he never expected to live the vision out.
Tim Alford continues his Leadership 101 series, asking 'what is your passion?'
  News Archive

Future Events

  More Events
  Elim Calendar
Advance Elim Social Media-Emai