RELEASED: 30 March 2018

Nearly two years in the making, this project began by gathering many writers together over two sessions in both Malvern and London. With over 90 song ideas for this album and with 28 writers involved, the team chose the final album tracks through a feedback process.

'ONE' features 15 new songs that have come from 19 different writers. These new Elim Sound writers include Chris and Abby Eaton, Mark Stone, Lucy Rose Garnish, Suzanne Hanna and Fiona Crow.

Elim Sound also brought in some new voices on the project, including Alex Davis (Cardiff), Shell Perris (Malvern) and Nathan Jess (Portadown, Ireland)
The album title was inspired by Elim’s theme for 2018 ‘One movement - One mission'.

‘ONE’ was produced by Ian Yates, engineered and mixed by Trevor Michael and mastered by Geoff Pesche at Abbey Road.


  1. One (Featuring Sam Blake & Helen Yousaf)
  2. We Say Yes (Featuring Noel Robinson)
  3. He Is (Featuring Ian Yates)
  4. Be Moved (Featuring Suzanne Hanna)
  5. Still God (Featuring Ian Yates)
  6. When I Am Lost (Featuring Nathan Jess)
  7. Grace Will Lead Us (Featuring Fiona Crow)
  8. Great Redeemers Praise (Featuring Joel Pridmore)
  9. Glorious God (Featuring Tim Williams)
  10. Crucified (Featuring Stephen Gibson)
  11. New (Featuring Sam Blake)
  12. I Will Not Fear (Featuring Stephen Gibson & Moyo Ayeni)
  13. Journey Back To Love (Featuring Shell Perris)
  14. Your Love Never Changes (Featuring Alex Davis)
  15. Nothing Else (Featuring Helen Yousaf)


Price: £12.00

Order Summary

Your Cart is empty
Shop Terms & Conditions